Thanks to the following people for helping this project upto 2001:
Patrick Ashmore, Wim Biemolt, John Boland, Gareth Crichton, Alligator Descartes, Herman van Dompseler, Sheila Faichney, Ross Finlayson, Sally Foster, David Griffith, Derry Gilmour, Joke Jansman, Alan Jones, Maureen Kinsey, Cees de Laat, Lesley Marrimen, Moira Moncrieff, Charles Tait, Erlend Tait, Magnus Tait, Sandra Tait, Colin Reid, Victor Reijs, Victor Reijs(senior), Adriane Stanger, Raymond Stanger, Egon Verharen and Andrew Wilson.

Disclaimer and Copyright

Last content related changes: Dec. 16, 2000